Previous Album

Next Album

The most recent album to include tracks from the original  Pig’n’aif ProgRock line-up

 ‘Road to the Sun’


Click on the play button to listen to a soundclip of the track

Road to the Sun

Road to the Sun

Factory Fast Records
Released 24/11/15

  • 01.
    Talking To Myself - Shattervox
  • 02.
    The Last of the Hornsea Boys - The Rose Hotel
  • 03.
    Rainy Day - Francesca Romana Fabris
  • 04.
    Road to the Sun - Bill Zanni
  • 05.
    Dead Man Blues (Handover Version) - Pig'n'aif
  • 06.
    One Dollar Late, One Dollar Short - Crow Jane
  • 07.
    Wishing On You - Adrian James

Please note these soundclips are reduced quality

You can download the album or individual tracks at most download stores world-wide including iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and many others.


This is released under the genre of Roots / Rock

The Featured Artists are:-
The Rose Hotel, Crow Jane, Shattervox, Adrian James, Pig'n'aif, Francesca Romana Fabris and Bill Zanni

Check out this hypnotic, adventurous and ultimately moving mix of roots-thinking songwriters. Mavens of retro-minded material will especially revel in this release’s warmth. The groove is what matters more than anything and when that settles in, the listener feels surrounded by melismatic passion.

New York City-based Factory Fast Records specializes in producing musician-curated independent music compilations across all genres.

Please let us know what you think of the album.

www.pignaif.com Please contact our  Webmaster with questions or comments
 Copyright 1970 to 2020 Rising Records. All rights reserved